bf60d458da · feat(news): модуль поиска источников — Yandex web search + чтение страниц · Updated 2026-07-30 13:37:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?